Kontaktuppgifter

Besöksadress

Tingsvägen 3
22710 Föglö

Tel. 50322
(när du ringer från utlandet: +358 18 50322)
Fax 50047
info@foglo.ax

Kommunkansliet

Kommundirektör
Niklas Eriksson
Tel. 50093, 0457 058 3093
niklas.eriksson@foglo.ax  
Byråsekreterare
Agneta Raitanen
Tel. 50322
info@foglo.ax 
Byggnadsinspektör
Hans-Kristian (Hasse) Skaag
Tel. 50215
hasse.skaag@foglo.ax  
Bokförare/kanslist
Beatrice Teir
Tel. 50365
bokforare@foglo.ax 
Vik.Socialsekreterare
Anneli Kyngäs
Tel. 50151
socialsekreterare@foglo.ax 

Löneräknare
Jobbar tisdag-fredag
Maria Svedmark
Tel. 50277
loner@foglo.ax
   

Kontaktperson för Föglömappen,
Föglödagen & Skutträffen

Maria Kihlström
Tel. 0457 344 6688
maria.kihlstrom@foglo.ax

Anställd av Företagsam Skärgård,
Skärgårdsutvecklare
Kristian Packalén
Tel. 045 121 8450
kpackale@gmail.com

 

Föglö Bibliotek

Besöksadress

Föglövägen 10
22710 Föglö

Bibliotekarie
Berit Andersson
Tel. 50348
biblioteket@foglo.ax 

 

Föglö Grundskola

Besöksadress

Föglövägen 45
22710 Föglö 
Tel. 50007

 

Föreståndare
Siv Fogelström
Tel. 50199
siv.fogelstrom@foglo.ax
Skoldirektör
Kerstin Lindholm
Tel. 040 516 5397
Fax. 55261
kerstin.lindholm@sottunga.ax 

Bespisningen

Ekonomiföreståndare
Emilia Jansson
Tel. 50193
ekonomiforestandare@foglo.ax

 

Daghemmet Myran

Besöksadress

Föglövägen 90
22710 Föglö 
Tel. 50175
myran@foglo.ax 

 

Daghemsföreståndare

Carina Strandell Måhl
Tel. 50175
myran@foglo.ax

 

Omsorgshemmet Annagården

Besöksadress

Föglövägen 88
22710 Föglö 
Tel. 50077
annagarden@foglo.ax 

 

Äldreomsorgsledare

Heli Gåvefeldt
Tel. 50382, 0457 344 5115
heli.gavefeldt@foglo.ax

Annagårdens kök

Ekonomiföreståndare
Salla Laakkonen
Tel. 50025
annagarden-mat@foglo.ax

Lantbrukssekreterare

Anders Sundqvist
Tel. 364526, 0457 059 3748
anders.sundqvist@hammarland.ax

Fastighetsskötare

fastighetsskotare@foglo.ax

Kjell Rehn, vikarie
Tel. 040 753 1338 
Tomas Lund
Tel. 0457 548 3121 

 

Sotare

Per-Olof Mattsson
Tel. 040 052 9251